skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Sep 10
W
Napanee
W J Henderson Recreation Ctr, Amherst Drive, Amherstview, ON, Canada
FINAL
Mon Sep 16
W
@ Cold Creek
Frankford Arena, 35 March St, Frankford, ON K0K 2C0, Canada
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
W
@ Cornwall Typhoons (TOURNAMENT)
Delpark Homes Centre (formerly Legends Centre), Harmony Road North, Oshawa, ON, Canada - pad 1 1661 Harmony Rd N
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
W
Wilmot Wolverines
Campus Ice Centre, Simcoe Street North, Oshawa, ON, Canada - pad 2
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
@ Nepean Wildcats C
Delpark Homes Centre (formerly Legends Centre), Harmony Road North, Oshawa, ON, Canada - pad 3
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
Nepean Wildcats
Delpark Homes Centre (formerly Legends Centre), Harmony Road North, Oshawa, ON, Canada - pad 3
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
@ Kemptville Storm
Delpark Homes Centre (formerly Legends Centre), Harmony Road North, Oshawa, ON, Canada - pad 4
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
@ Timmins Falcons
Delpark Homes Centre (formerly Legends Centre), Harmony Road North, Oshawa, ON, Canada - pad 1
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
Cold Creek
Invista Centre-Swish
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
Cold Creek
Invista Centre-Swish
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
@ Central York Panthers (Aurora)
Stronach Aurora Recreation Complex, 1400 Wellington St East, Aurora, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
Aurora
Invista Centre-Swish
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
@ Clarington Flames
Garnet B. Rickard Recreation Complex, Durham Regional Highway 2, Bowmanville, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
@ Peterborough Ice Kats
Kinsmen Civic Centre, 1 Kinsmen Way, Peterborough, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
@ Peterborough Ice Kats
Kinsmen Civic Centre, 1 Kinsmen Way, Peterborough, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
T
Durham West
Invista Centre-Swish
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
T
@ Durham West Lightning
Ajax Community Centre, Centennial Road, Ajax, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
Whitby
Invista Centre-Swish
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
@ Durham West Lightning
Pickering Recreation Complex, Valley Farm Road, Pickering, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
T
@ Whitby Wolves
Iroquois Park Sports Centre, Victoria Street West, Whitby, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
Aurora
Invista Centre-Swish
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
T
@ Whitby Wolves
Iroquois Park Sports Centre, Victoria Street West, Whitby, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
T
Whitby
Invista Centre-Swish
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
T
@ Cold Creek Comets
McKinney Centre, McKinney Drive, Whitby, ON, Canada - pad 1
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
T
Central York Panthers (Aurora)
Canlan Ice Sports, Phillip Murray Avenue, Oshawa, ON, Canada - pad 2
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
@ Peterborough Ice Kats
Iroquois Park Sports Centre, Victoria Street West, Whitby, ON, Canada - pad 4
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
Brock Jr. Badgers
McKinney Centre, McKinney Drive, Whitby, ON, Canada - pad 1
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
Cold Creek Comets
Iroquois Park Sports Centre, Victoria Street West, Whitby, ON, Canada - pad 4
FINAL
Sat Dec 14 -
Napanee
Wolfe Island
4:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 15
T
@ Clarington Flames
Garnet B. Rickard Recreation Complex, Durham Regional Highway 2, Bowmanville, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
Clarington
Invista Centre-Swish
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Clarington
Kinsmen Ice Pad
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
@ Cold Creek Comets
Keeler Centre, Division Street, Colborne, ON, Canada
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
T
Peterborough
Invista Centre-Desjardins
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
Cold Creek
Kinsmen Ice Pad
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
@ Cold Creek Comets
Keeler Centre, Division Street, Colborne, ON, Canada
FINAL
Mon Jan 27 -
Peterborough
Invista Centre-Desjardins
6:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 31
L
@ Sudbury Lady Wolves
Richcraft Sensplex, Shefford Road, Gloucester, ON, Canada - HEO
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
Brock Jr. Badgers
Bell Sensplex, Maple Grove Road, Kanata, ON, Canada - Milk up
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
@ GCGH Stars
Richcraft Sensplex, Shefford Road, Gloucester, ON, Canada - Potvin
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
T
Skaneateles Selects
Cavanagh Sensplex, Carp Road, Kinburn, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Central York
Invista Centre-Swish
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
@ Central York Panthers (Aurora)
Magna Centre, Mulock Drive, Newmarket, ON, Canada - BUS TRIP - Toys R'Us. Board at 8:15am departs 8:30 sharp
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
Napanee
Invista Centre-Swish
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
Whitby
Invista Centre-Swish
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
W
@ Whitby Wolves
McKinney Centre, McKinney Drive, Whitby, ON, Canada - pad 2
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
T
Smiths Falls
Invista Centre-Swish
FINAL