skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 6 -
Brockville
W. J. Henderson Recreation Centre
11:00 AM EDT
Sat Sep 21 -
TBD
Gale Centre Arena, Thorold Stone Road, Niagara Falls, ON, Canada - Pad 2
8:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 6 -
@ Oshawa Lady Generals
Donevan Recreation Complex, Harmony Road South, Oshawa, ON, Canada
5:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 12 -
@ Peterborough
Evinrude Centre, Monaghan Road, Peterborough, ON, Canada
1:00 PM EDT
Wed Oct 16 -
Napanee
Kinsmen Ice Pad
7:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 19 -
Oshawa
Invista Centre-Swish
4:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 26 -
Clarington
Invista Centre-Swish
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 27 -
@ Oshawa Lady Generals
UOIT, Simcoe Street North, Oshawa, ON, Canada
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Nov 2 -
@ Clarington Flames
South Courtice Arena, Prestonvale Road, Courtice, ON, Canada
4:30 PM EDT
Sat Nov 9 -
Oshawa
Invista Centre-Swish
3:30 PM EST
Sun Nov 10 -
@ Whitby Wolves
Iroquois Park Sports Centre, Victoria Street West, Whitby, ON, Canada
1:15 PM EST
Sun Nov 24 -
@ Peterborough Ice Kats
Kinsmen Civic Centre, 1 Kinsmen Way, Peterborough, ON, Canada
3:15 PM EST
Sun Dec 1 -
@ Whitby Wolves
Iroquois Park Sports Centre, Victoria Street West, Whitby, ON, Canada
1:15 PM EST
Tue Dec 3 -
@ Napanee Crunch
Stone Mills Recreation Centre, Addington Street, Tamworth, ON, Canada
7:00 PM EST
Fri Dec 13 -
Peterborough
Kinsmen Ice Pad
7:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 14 -
Peterborough
Wolfe Island
3:00 PM EST
Fri Dec 20 -
Whitby
Invista Centre-Swish
7:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 21 -
Whitby
Invista Centre-Kingston Transit
1:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 5 -
@ Peterborough Ice Kats
Kinsmen Civic Centre, 1 Kinsmen Way, Peterborough, ON, Canada
3:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 12 -
@ Whitby Wolves
Iroquois Park Sports Centre, Victoria Street West, Whitby, ON, Canada - Pad 6
1:15 PM EST
Wed Jan 15 -
Napanee
Kinsmen Ice Pad
7:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 18 -
Peterborough
Cataraqui Ice Pad
11:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 25 -
Clarington
Kinsmen Ice Pad
4:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 26 -
@ Napanee Crunch
Strathcona Paper Centre, McPherson Drive, Napanee, ON, Canada
3:00 PM EST
Wed Feb 5 -
Napanee
Kinsmen Ice Pad
7:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 7 -
@ Peterborough Ice Kats
Evinrude Centre, Monaghan Road, Peterborough, ON, Canada
7:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 8 -
Peterborough
Invista Centre-Swish
4:00 PM EST
Tue Feb 11 -
Napanee Crunch
Strathcona Paper Centre, McPherson Drive, Napanee, ON, Canada
6:30 PM EST
Wed Feb 12 -
Kemptville
Kinsmen Ice Pad
7:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 15 -
@ Peterborough Ice Kats
Peterborough Memorial Centre, Lansdowne Street, Peterborough, ON, Canada
10:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 16 -
@ Kemptville Storm
North Grenville Municipal Centre, Leeds and Grenville 44, Kemptville, ON, Canada - #2
3:00 PM EST
Thu Feb 20 -
@ Clarington Flames
South Courtice Arena, Prestonvale Road, Courtice, ON, Canada
7:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 22 -
Cornwall
Invista Centre-Swish
4:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 23 -
Clarington
Invista Centre-Swish
11:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 29 -
@ Cornwall Typhoons
Benson Centre, Seventh Street West, Cornwall, ON, Canada
3:30 PM EST
Sun Mar 1 -
@ Clarington Flames
Darlington Sports Centre, Taunton Road, Hampton, ON, Canada
Cancelled
Sun Mar 1 -
@ Napanee
Strathcona Paper Centre, McPherson Drive, Napanee, ON, Canada
2:00 PM EST
Sat Mar 7 -
Napanee B
Cataraqui Ice Pad
11:00 AM EST