skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 24 -
W J Henderson Recreation Ctr, Amherst Drive, Amherstview, ON, Canada
In Progress
Thu Sep 5 -
Napanee
Invista Centre-Swish
In Progress
Sat Sep 7
L
@ Peterborough Bantam A
Evinrude Centre, 911 Monaghan Road, Peterborough, ON, Canada - Leon's Pad
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
L
Peterborough
Invista Centre-Swish
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
@ Napanee Bantam A
Strathcona Paper Centre, 16 McPherson Drive, Napanee, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
L
@ RSL Bantam A
Ingredion Centre - Cardinal Arena, Dishaw Street, Cardinal, ON, Canada
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
L
RSL Bantam A
Invista Centre-Swish
FINAL
Fri Sep 20 -
Saugeen-Maitland Lightning
Delpark Homes Centre (formerly Legends Centre), 1661 Harmony Road North, Oshawa, ON, Canada - Pad 3
In Progress
Fri Sep 20
L
Kanata Rangers
Donevan Recreation Complex, 171 Harmony Road South, Oshawa, ON, Canada - Pad 1
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
Glenview Stars
Delpark Homes Centre (formerly Legends Centre), 1661Harmony Road North, Oshawa, ON, Canada - Pad 4
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
Clarington Flames
Campus Ice Centre, 2200 Simcoe Street North, Oshawa, ON, Canada - Pad 2
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
Durham West
Kinsmen Ice Pad
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
@ Peterborough
Evinrude Centre, 911 Monaghan Road, Peterborough, ON, Canada
FINAL
Fri Oct 18 -
Whitby 4826
Invista Centre-Swish
7:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 19
L
@ Whitby 4826
Canlan Ice Sports, Phillip Murray Avenue, Oshawa, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
@ Whitby 4826
McKinney Centre, 222 McKinney Drive, Whitby, ON, Canada - Pad 2
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
Lindsay
Invista Centre-Swish
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
@ Durham West
Chestnut Hill Developments Recreation Complex, 1867 Valley Farm Road, Pickering, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
T
Clarington
Invista Centre-Swish
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
@ Lindsay
Oakwood Arena & Ice Rink, 1010 Eldon Road, Oakwood, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
Clarington
Invista Centre-Swish
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
@ Kanata Rangers
Jack Charron Arena, McKitrick Drive, Kanata, ON, Canada
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
W
Central York Panthers Red
Bell Sensplex, Maple Grove Road, Kanata, ON, Canada - Mattamy Homes
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
Oakville Hornets
Kanata Recreation Complex, Charlie Rogers Place, Kanata, ON, Canada - Pad B
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
@ Central York Blue Panthers
Cavanagh Sensplex, 5670 Carp Road, Kinburn, ON, Canada
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
L
@ Whitby 4841
McKinney Centre, 222 McKinney Drive, Whitby, ON, Canada - Pad 2
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
T
@ Lindsay
Lindsay Recreation Complex, 133 Adelaide Street South, Lindsay, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
T
Peterborough
Invista Centre-Swish
FINAL
Sun Dec 1 -
Whitby 4841
Invista Centre-Swish
Postponed
Sat Dec 7
L
@ Clarington
South Courtice Arena, 1595 Prestonvale Road, Courtice, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
Whitby 4841
Kinsmen Ice Pad
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
Peterborough
Kinsmen Ice Pad
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
@ Peterborough
Evinrude Centre, 911 Monaghan Road, Peterborough, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
T
@ Clarington
South Courtice Arena, 1595 Prestonvale Road, Courtice, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
Whitby 4841
Invista Centre-Desjardins
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
Lindsay
Kinsmen Ice Pad
FINAL
Fri Jan 17 -
Swish
7:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 25
W
@ Whitby 4841
McKinney Centre, 222 McKinney Drive, Whitby, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
Durham West
Kinsmen Ice Pad
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
@ Whitby 4826
McKinney Centre, McKinney Drive, Whitby, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
RSL
Invista Centre-Swish
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
T
Whitby 4826
Invista Centre-Swish
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
@ Whitby 4826
Iroquois Park Sports Centre, Victoria Street West, Whitby, ON, Canada - Pad 6
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
@ Scarborough Sharks
Don Beer Arena, 940 Dillingham Road, Pickering, ON, Canada - Pad 3
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
T
Cornwall
Don Beer Arena, 940 Dillingham Road, Pickering, ON, Canada - Pad 1
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
T
@ Peterborough
Don Beer Arena, 940 Dillingham Road, Pickering, ON, Canada - Pad 1
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
@ Rome Grizzlies
Don Beer Arena, Dillingham Road, Pickering, ON, Canada - Pad 1
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
@ North York
Don Beer Arena, Dillingham Road, Pickering, ON, Canada - Pad 2
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
L
Cornwall
Invista Centre-Swish
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
W
@ Rideau St. Lawrence Thunder
Ingredion Centre - Cardinal Arena, Dishaw Street, Cardinal, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
L
@ Cornwall
Benson Centre, Seventh Street West, Cornwall, ON, Canada
FINAL