skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri May 3
W
@ Rideau St. Lawrence Thunder
Cardinal, ON, Canada - Ingredion Centre
FINAL
Sat Aug 17
L
Nepean Wildcats MAA
INVISTA Centre, Gardiners Road, Kingston, ON, Canada - Swish
FINAL
Mon Aug 19
W
@ Nepean Wildcats MAA
Bob MacQuarrie Recreation Complex – Orléans, Youville Drive, Orléans, ON, Canada - Ice Pad - Roger Senecal
FINAL
Fri Aug 23
W
@ Durham West Lightning
INVISTA Centre, Gardiners Road, Kingston, ON, Canada - Selkirk Arena
FINAL
Fri Aug 23
T
@ Ottawa Lady Sens
INVISTA Centre, Gardiners Road, Kingston, ON, Canada - Swish Arena
FINAL
Fri Aug 23
T
@ West Northumberland Wild
INVISTA Centre, Gardiners Road, Kingston, ON, Canada - Swish Arena
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
L
@ Pittsburgh Pens Elite
710 Mountain Brow Boulevard, Hamilton, ON, Canada - MOH-Blue
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
T
Sudbury Wolves
710 Mountain Brow Boulevard, Hamilton, ON, Canada - MOH-Red
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
Team Illinois
710 Mountain Brow Boulevard, Hamilton, ON, Canada - MOH-Red
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
T
@ Belle Tire
710 Mountain Brow Boulevard, Hamilton, ON, Canada - MOH-Blue
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
W
OHA
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre, Mountain Brow Boulevard, Hamilton, ON, Canada - Yellow Ice Pad
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
T
Peterborough Ice Kats
Invista Centre-Swish
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
T
@ Peterborough Ice Kats
Evinrude Centre, Monaghan Road, Peterborough, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
Postdam
Invista Centre-Swish
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
@ Markham-Stouffville Stars
Stouffville Clippers Sports Complex, Weldon Road, Whitchurch-Stouffville, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
Scarborough
Kinsmen Ice Pad
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
@ West Northumberland Wild
Cobourg Community Centre, D'Arcy Street, Cobourg, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
T
@ Scarborough Sharks
Malvern Community Recreation Centre, Sewells Road, Scarborough, ON, Canada
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
L
Belleville
Invista Centre-Swish
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
@ Clarington Flames
Newcastle Memorial Arena, Caroline Street West, Newcastle, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
West Northumberland
Invista Centre-Swish
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
West Northumberland
Invista Centre-Swish
FINAL
Wed Oct 30 -
Peterborough
Kinsmen Ice Pad
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Nov 1
W
@ Peterborough Ice Kats
Evinrude Centre, Monaghan Road, Peterborough, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
@ Durham West Lightning
Delaney & O Brien Arena, Pickering, ON, Canada
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
T
@ Oakville MAA
Joshua's Creek Arenas, North Service Road East, Oakville, ON, Canada - Blue Rink
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
@ Belle Tire
Joshua's Creek Arenas, North Service Road East, Oakville, ON, Canada - Red Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
T
Barrie MAA Sharks
Joshua's Creek Arenas, North Service Road East, Oakville, ON, Canada - Red Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
Cambridge MAA
Joshua's Creek Arenas, North Service Road East, Oakville, ON, Canada - Blue Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
Barrie
Joshua's Creek Arenas, North Service Road East, Oakville, ON, Canada - Blue
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
W
@ Belleville Bearcats
Wally Dever Arena, Cannifton Road, Belleville, ON, Canada
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
W
@ Clarington Flames
Newcastle Memorial Arena, Caroline Street West, Newcastle, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
T
@ Whitby Wolves
McKinney Centre, McKinney Drive, Whitby, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
T
Markham-Stouffville
Cataraqui Ice Pad
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
@ Peterborough Ice Kats
Evinrude Centre, Monaghan Road, Peterborough, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Nov 24 -
Durham West
Invista Centre-Swish
4:00 PM EST
Wed Nov 27 -
Chinese National Team
Invista Centre-Swish
4:30 PM EST
Mon Dec 2 -
Durham West
Invista Centre-Swish
8:00 PM EST
Wed Dec 4 -
@ Belleville Bearcats
Wally Dever Arena, Cannifton Road, Belleville, ON, Canada
6:30 PM EST
Fri Dec 6 -
Etoiles Laurentides-Lanaudiere
RIM Park, University Avenue East, Waterloo, ON, Canada - RIM-Optmist
10:00 AM EST
Fri Dec 6 -
@ NAHA Red u16
RIM Park, University Avenue East, Waterloo, ON, Canada - RIM-Lions
5:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 7 -
RYH Selects at BKHS u16
Sportsworld Arenas (Customer Service), Sportsworld Crossing Road, Kitchener, ON, Canada - Practice Pad
9:00 AM EST
Sat Dec 7 -
@ Little Caesars u16
Sportsworld Arenas (Customer Service), Sportsworld Crossing Road, Kitchener, ON, Canada - Practice Pad
3:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 14 -
Syracuse Valley Eagles
Wolfe Island, ON, Canada - Outdoor Rink Wolfe Island
1:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 14 -
Syracuse Valley Eagles
Kingston Memorial Centre, York Street, Kingston, ON, Canada
7:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 15 -
Whitby
Wolfe Island
1:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 21 -
@ Syracuse Valley Eagles
Meachem Ice Rink, West Seneca Turnpike, Syracuse, NY, USA
12:15 PM EST
Sat Dec 21 -
@ Syracuse Valley Eagles
Meachem Ice Rink, West Seneca Turnpike, Syracuse, NY, USA
4:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 22 -
Clarington
Wolfe Island
2:30 PM EST
Mon Jan 13 -
Belleville
Invista Centre-Swish
8:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 19 -
Peterborough
Invista Centre-Swish
4:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 25 -
@ Nepean Wildcats MAA
Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven, Cambrian Road, Nepean, ON, Canada
7:45 PM EST