skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri May 3
W
@ Rideau St. Lawrence Thunder
Cardinal, ON, Canada - Ingredion Centre
FINAL
Sat Aug 17
L
Nepean Wildcats MAA
INVISTA Centre, Gardiners Road, Kingston, ON, Canada - Swish
FINAL
Mon Aug 19
W
@ Nepean Wildcats MAA
Bob MacQuarrie Recreation Complex – Orléans, Youville Drive, Orléans, ON, Canada - Ice Pad - Roger Senecal
FINAL
Fri Aug 23
W
@ Durham West Lightning
INVISTA Centre, Gardiners Road, Kingston, ON, Canada - Selkirk Arena
FINAL
Fri Aug 23
T
@ Ottawa Lady Sens
INVISTA Centre, Gardiners Road, Kingston, ON, Canada - Swish Arena
FINAL
Fri Aug 23
T
@ West Northumberland Wild
INVISTA Centre, Gardiners Road, Kingston, ON, Canada - Swish Arena
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
L
@ Pittsburgh Pens Elite
710 Mountain Brow Boulevard, Hamilton, ON, Canada - MOH-Blue
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
T
Sudbury Wolves
710 Mountain Brow Boulevard, Hamilton, ON, Canada - MOH-Red
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
Team Illinois
710 Mountain Brow Boulevard, Hamilton, ON, Canada - MOH-Red
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
T
@ Belle Tire
710 Mountain Brow Boulevard, Hamilton, ON, Canada - MOH-Blue
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
W
OHA
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre, Mountain Brow Boulevard, Hamilton, ON, Canada - Yellow Ice Pad
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
T
Peterborough Ice Kats
Invista Centre-Swish
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
T
@ Peterborough Ice Kats
Evinrude Centre, Monaghan Road, Peterborough, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
Postdam
Invista Centre-Swish
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
@ Markham-Stouffville Stars
Stouffville Clippers Sports Complex, Weldon Road, Whitchurch-Stouffville, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
Scarborough
Kinsmen Ice Pad
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
@ West Northumberland Wild
Cobourg Community Centre, D'Arcy Street, Cobourg, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
T
@ Scarborough Sharks
Malvern Community Recreation Centre, Sewells Road, Scarborough, ON, Canada
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
L
Belleville
Invista Centre-Swish
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
@ Clarington Flames
Newcastle Memorial Arena, Caroline Street West, Newcastle, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
West Northumberland
Invista Centre-Swish
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
West Northumberland
Invista Centre-Swish
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
L
Peterborough
Kinsmen Ice Pad
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
@ Peterborough Ice Kats
Evinrude Centre, Monaghan Road, Peterborough, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
@ Durham West Lightning
Delaney & O Brien Arena, Pickering, ON, Canada
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
T
@ Oakville MAA
Joshua's Creek Arenas, North Service Road East, Oakville, ON, Canada - Blue Rink
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
@ Belle Tire
Joshua's Creek Arenas, North Service Road East, Oakville, ON, Canada - Red Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
T
Barrie MAA Sharks
Joshua's Creek Arenas, North Service Road East, Oakville, ON, Canada - Red Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
Cambridge MAA
Joshua's Creek Arenas, North Service Road East, Oakville, ON, Canada - Blue Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
Barrie
Joshua's Creek Arenas, North Service Road East, Oakville, ON, Canada - Blue
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
W
@ Belleville Bearcats
Wally Dever Arena, Cannifton Road, Belleville, ON, Canada
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
W
@ Clarington Flames
Newcastle Memorial Arena, Caroline Street West, Newcastle, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
T
@ Whitby Wolves
McKinney Centre, McKinney Drive, Whitby, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
T
Markham-Stouffville
Cataraqui Ice Pad
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
@ Peterborough Ice Kats
Evinrude Centre, Monaghan Road, Peterborough, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Nov 24 -
Durham West
Invista Centre-Swish
4:00 PM EST
Wed Nov 27 -
Chinese National Team
Invista Centre-Swish
4:30 PM EST
Mon Dec 2
T
Durham West
Invista Centre-Swish
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
W
@ Belleville Bearcats
Wally Dever Arena, Cannifton Road, Belleville, ON, Canada
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
Etoiles Laurentides-Lanaudiere
RIM Park, University Avenue East, Waterloo, ON, Canada - RIM-Optmist
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
@ NAHA Red u16
RIM Park, University Avenue East, Waterloo, ON, Canada - RIM-Lions
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
T
RYH Selects at BKHS u16
Sportsworld Arenas (Customer Service), Sportsworld Crossing Road, Kitchener, ON, Canada - Practice Pad
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
@ Little Caesars u16
Sportsworld Arenas (Customer Service), Sportsworld Crossing Road, Kitchener, ON, Canada - Practice Pad
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
chicago Mission U16
Kitchener Memorial Auditorium (customer service), East Avenue, Kitchener, ON, Canada - Kinsmen Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
Syracuse Valley Eagles
Wolfe Island, ON, Canada - Outdoor Rink Wolfe Island
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
Syracuse Valley Eagles
Kingston Memorial Centre, York Street, Kingston, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
Whitby
Wolfe Island
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
T
@ Syracuse Valley Eagles
Meachem Ice Rink, West Seneca Turnpike, Syracuse, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
Clarington
Wolfe Island
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
@ Hamilton Hawks
Bell Sensplex, Maple Grove Road, Kanata, ON, Canada - Canadian Tire
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
T
A's de Quebec
Bell Sensplex, Maple Grove Road, Kanata, ON, Canada - Bradley's Insurance
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
@ West Northumberland Wild
Bell Sensplex, Maple Grove Road, Kanata, ON, Canada - Recharge with Milk
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Ontario Hockey Academy
Cavanagh Sensplex, Carp Road, Kinburn, ON, Canada
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
W
Belleville
Invista Centre-Swish
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
T
Peterborough
Invista Centre-Swish
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
L
Remparts Richelieu
Aréna des Deux Glaces, Rue de l'Innovation, Quebec City, QC, Canada - Val-Belair B
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
@ Harfangs Triolet
Centre communautaire Michel-Labadie, Avenue Chauveau, Quebec City, QC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
Edza Rockets
Complexe Sportif Desjardins de Wendake, Boulevard de la Colline, Quebec City, QC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
T
@ Gloucester Lady Grads
Aréna des Deux Glaces, Rue de l'Innovation, Quebec City, QC, Canada - Val-Belair B
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
Scarborough
Invista Centre-Swish
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
Scarborough Sharks
Malvern Community Recreation Centre, Sewells Road, Scarborough, ON, Canada
FINAL
Fri Feb 21 -
Cornwall
Kinsmen Ice Pad
7:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 22
T
Markham-Stouffville
Invista Centre-Kingston Transit
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
T
@ Cornwall Typhoons
Benson Centre, Seventh Street West, Cornwall, ON, Canada - Pad #3
FINAL
Thu Feb 27
T
@ Markham-Stouffville Stars
Angus Glen Community Centre, Major Mackenzie Drive East, Markham, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
W
Markham-Stouffville
Kinsmen Ice Pad
FINAL
Sun Mar 1 -
@ Cornwall Typhoons
Benson Centre, Seventh Street West, Cornwall, ON, Canada - Pad #3
1:30 PM EST
Sun Mar 8
T
Durham West
Invista Centre-Swish
FINAL